All areas

Vasileostrovsky
district

of St.Petersburg
Actual offers
New luxury buildings
on Vasilievsky district
Choose
Actual offers
Resale apartments
on Vasilievsky district
Choose
Looking for apartment on Vasilievsky district? We can help you
Get your personal advice

The most intelligent island of St. Petersburg. If Petersburg’s got a soul — it is for certain on the Vasilievsky Island.

The patriots think of each district of the city as a special and unique one, and the Vasilievsky Island is no exception. The largest of the numerous Islands of the Neva Delta, it is the only one that feels like an island separated from the city.

If Petersburg's got a soul — it is for certain on the Vasilievsky Island.

The Vasilievsky Island is self-sufficient – with everything necessary for leisure, studies and work: theatres and museums, offices and business centers, shops and Spa-salons, cafés and clubs. One can stay on the island for months without quitting the place, if he lives, studies and works here on the “Vas'ka" – so the townspeople affectionately call the Vasilievsky.

Unique atmosphere of the legendary Venice of the North.

The historic centre, devoid of bustle, social life, clean and well-groomed streets and squares, universities and institutions — all of this is present on the Vasilievsky Island.

Not many people know that the Vasilievsky Island was meant to become a real analogue of Venice of the North: the lines were conceived as channels, the transportation was to be carried out by boats. However, the idea turned out to be not very successful, and the channels were filled up. The names of the lines, different names for different sides of the same road, have remained a reminder of this idea.

Unique historical buildings and the legendary heritage of the island make it a popular place for investments. The building height restriction ensures the preservation of special historical spirit of the XVIII—XIX centuries.

It is the choice of Russian literary and art circles.

A large part of the population is the old intelligentsia of Petersburg, University professors, scientific employees, figure of culture and art. The Vasilievsky Island is rightly called the “city within a city". This is a special social environment, formed by the employees of numerous educational institutions. For centuries outstanding scientists, writers, artists and musicians have been settling here. It seems that the atmosphere of the island is conducive to intellectual labour and creativity. So many great discoveries and works of genius this district of Petersburg has given the world!

The Western part of the island is an amazing mix between the old houses and modern elite buildings.

But the Vasilievsky Island is not only the quintessence of history and culture. It is an actively developing area with great prospects. In the future the alluvium in the Western part of the island will provide the residents with new cultural and recreational institutions, parks and, of course, with modern premium-class housing.

The clean and well-groomed streets are the visiting card of the Vasilievsky Island.

The widely used landscape design makes it elegant and modern.

An important argument for moving to Vasilievsky is its correct planning and effective use of every square meter of the green zones. The most intelligent Island of St. Petersburg is also a very clean area. As they say, a clean place is not the one they tidy up, but the one where they do not litter.

A home with a sea view is a reality. Modern planning of residential complexes minimizes the effect of the wind and cold from the bay.

A home with a sea view is a dream of many people. But not all of them remember that there can be strong winds on the coast. Modern developers take this issue into account and are planning new buildings on the Vasilievsky to provide maximum wind protection to the courtyards.

This is one of the few places in St. Petersburg where

you can breathe fresh sea air without industrial emissions.

Straight as a ruler, the streets of Vasilievsky Island allow the fresh sea air to freely circulate around the district. The wind carries away the exhaust gases from the roads, and even on the busiest Vasilievsky highways one can breathe better than in the center of the city.

In addition, the goverment plans to make the entire island use the environmentally friendly public transport, so it could become the first “green island" in the city.

The island is very popular among the tourists, there are a lot of luxury five-star hotels. Wealthy foreigners also prefer to stay in the apartments on the Vasilevsky to fully immerse in the atmosphere of the Northern Capital.

This place is without doubt the best one for cultural and leisure activities.

Here are situated such legendary museums as: the Kunstkamera, the Erarta, the Russian Academy of Arts' Museum, the Menshikov Palace. There's also a variety of theatres: dramatic, amateur, dance, children's theaters.

In the center of the island its biggest green zone is situated — the Smolensk cemetery, which has long ago become a historical monument. Numerous gardens and squares are also scattered on the island.

The district keeps developing.

One of the plans provides for the creation of a pedestrian zone along the Repin street. In 2016 the construction of a descent from Western Rapid Diameter will be completed, which will significantly reduce the traffic load on the district.

One of the most attractive locations with the active construction on the Vasilievsky Island, is its very center, where a neighborhood consisting of houses of higher price categories is being formed. Here the objects are situated that are both ready-made and under construction.

The elite real estate can be purchased anywhere in the Vasilievsky Island:

  • The Residence — a new business class building in the heart of the district.
  • “Granville" (Russian: Гранвиль) — in the South of the island with panoramic views of the English Embankment.
  • “Aino" (Russian: Айно) — in an ecologically clean area of the center.
  • “New History" (Novaya Istoria, Russian: Новая История) – near Vasileostrovets Park.
  • “Near the Rostralny columns" (U Rastral'nih Kolonn, Russian: У Растральных Колонн) — the name speaks for itself.
  • Suomi and “Kima, 1" (Russian: Кима, 1)— from the responsible Finnish developer.
  • “Two epochs" (Dve Epokhi, Russian: Две Эпохи) — the developer managed to unite the blocks in 19th-century style and in modern Scandinavian architectural style.
  • “Gems" (Samotsveti, Russian: Самоцветы) — the largest development project on the Vasilievsky.

Elite real estate under construction in St.Petersburg

New luxury objects

on Vasilievsky district

Luxury apartments in St.Petersburg

Resale apartments

on Vasilievsky district

4 bedroom
2 bathrooms
~193 m2
WithLoggia
Price
19.99 mln rub.
104 ths rub. per m²
Hard to decide what district to choose? We can help you
Get your personal advice
We are willing to take the trouble of choosing the perfect apartament
0

Все районы

Василеостровский
район

в Санкт-Петербурге
Актуальные предложения
Строящаяся недвижимость
на Васильевском острове
Выбрать
Актуальные предложения
Вторичная недвижимость
на Васильевском острове
Выбрать
Выбираете квартиру на Васильевском острове? Мы поможем с выбором
Получить консультацию лично

Самый интеллигентный остров Петербурга. Если у Петербурга есть душа — то она на Васильевском острове.

Каждый городской район его патриоты считают особенным и неповторимым, и Васильевский остров не исключение. Крупнейший из многочисленных островов Невской дельты, он единственный ощущается как остров, отделенный от города.

Если у Петербурга есть душа — то она на Васильевском острове.

Васильевский остров живет на «самообеспечении» — здесь есть все для отдыха, обучения и работы: театры и музеи, офисы и бизнес-центры, магазины и спа-салоны, кафе и клубы. Если жить, учиться и работать на «Ваське», как ласково называют горожане Васильевский, то можно месяцами не выезжать с острова.

Неповторимая атмосфера легендарной Северной Венеции.

Исторический центр, лишенный суеты, светская жизнь, чистые, ухоженные улочки и скверы, университеты и институты — все это Васильевский остров.

Не многие знают, что из Васильевского острова планировалось сделать настоящую Северную Венецию: линии задумывались как каналы, передвижение должно было осуществляться на лодках. Однако идея оказалась не очень удачной, и каналы засыпали. Как воспоминание об этой идее сохранились названия линий, разные для разных сторон одной и той же дороги.

Уникальная историческая застройка и легендарное наследие острова делают его популярным местом для инвестиций. Ограничение на высоту застройки гарантирует сохранение особого исторического духа XVIII—XIX веков.

Выбор российской богемы.

Немалая часть населения — старая петербургская интеллигенция, преподаватели вузов, научные сотрудники, деятели культуры и искусства. Васильевский остров по праву называют «городом в городе». Это особая социальная среда, сформированная работниками многочисленных образовательных учреждений. Здесь на протяжении веков селились выдающиеся ученые, литераторы, художники и музыканты. Кажется, что сама атмосфера острова располагает к умственному труду и творчеству. Сколько великих открытий и гениальных произведений подарил миру этот район Петербурга.

На западе острова потрясающе сочетаются между собой старинные дома и современная элитная застройка.

Но Васильевкий остров это не только квинтэссенция истории и культуры. Это активно развивающийся район с огромными перспективами. Намыв на западе острова в будущем обеспечит жителей новыми культурно-досуговыми учреждениями, парками и, конечно же, современным жильем премиум-класса.

Чистые и ухоженные улицы — визитная карточка Васильевского острова.

Широкое применение ландшафтного дизайна делают его изысканным и современным.

Немаловажным аргументом для переезда на Васильевский является его грамотная планировка, эффективное использование каждого квадратного метра зеленых зон. Самый интеллигентный остров Петербурга — это еще и самый чистый район. Как говорится, чисто не там, где убирают, а там, где не мусорят.

Дом с видом на море — это реальность. Современная планировка жилых комплексов минимизирует воздействие ветра и холода с залива.

Дом с видом на море — мечта многих. Но не все вспоминают о сильных и холодных ветрах на побережье. Современные застройщики учитывают этот момент и планируют новые здания на Васильевском так, чтобы дворы были максимально защищены от ветра.

Это одно из немногих мест в Петербурге, где можно

дышать свежим морским воздухом, свободным от промышленных выбросов.

Прямые, как по линейке, улицы Васильевского острова позволяют свежему морскому воздуху свободно гулять по району. Ветер уносит выхлопные газы от дорог, и даже на самых оживленных магистралях Васильевского дышится легче, чем в центре. Но на Васильевском острове есть промышленные предприятия, скажите вы. Они действительно присутствуют, но на всех установлено современное оборудование, позволяющее минимизировать и обезвредить выхлопы.


Кроме того, Смольный планирует перевести весь остров на пользование экологически чистым общественным транспортом, сделав его первым в городе «зеленым островом» .

Остров очень популярен среди туристов, на нем много шикарных пятизвездочных отелей. Богатые иностранцы также предпочитают селиться в апартаментах на Васильевском, чтобы полностью погрузиться в атмосферу Северной Столицы.

Это, несомненно, лучшее место для проведения культурного досуга.

Легендарные музеи: Кунсткамера, Эрарта, музей Российской академии художеств, дворец Меншикова. Разнообразные театры: драматические, детские, любительские, театры танца.

Центр острова занимает его самая большая зеленая зона: Смоленское кладбище, которое давно стало историческим памятником. Также по острову раскиданы многочисленные сады и скверы.

Район продолжает развиваться.

По одному из планов предусматривается создание пешеходной зоны по улице Репина. В 2016 году завершится строительство съезда с ЗСД, что значительно сократит транспортную нагрузку на район. Также в планах строительство неразводных мостов, которые свяжут остров с городом в период навигации

Элитную недвижимость можно приобрести в любой точке Васильевского острова:

  • The Residence — новостройка бизнес-класса в самом центре района.
  • «Гранвиль» — на юге острова с панорамным видом на английскую набережную.
  • «Айно» — в экологически чистом районе центра.
  • «Новая история» — у парка «Василеостровец».
  • «У Растральных колонн» — название говорит само за себя.

Актуальные предложения на строющуюся недвижимость

Строящиеся объекты

на Васильевском острове

Актуальные предложения на элитные квартиры

Вторичная недвижимость

на Васильевском острове

Железноводская ул., 32
2 спальни
2 санузла
~107 м2
ЕстьЛоджия
Цена
25 млн руб.
234 тыс. руб. за м²
Новый объект
Средний пр. В.О., 23
3 спальни
2 санузла
~146 м2
ЕстьБалкон
Цена
23 млн руб.
158 тыс. руб. за м²
7-я линия В.О., 34
3 спальни
2 санузла
~156 м2
Цена
25 млн руб.
161 тыс. руб. за м²
Новый объект
малый проспект В.О., 90
3 спальни
2 санузла
~136 м2
Цена
24 млн руб.
177 тыс. руб. за м²
Не знаете какой район выбрать? Мы поможем с выбором
Получить консультацию лично
Мы готовы взять труд по подбору идеальной квартиры на себя
0